All Hope Has Faded

So, dramatiCAT has not made her way back home.  It’s been too long and I no longer have hope that she will return.  I have searched and searched to no avail.  As sad as I am about it, I just hope she is safe and being spoiled like I had her spoiled here.  So in her memory I would like to share with you all some pics of her and our other cat before her.

This is Sniffles:  She became an inside/outside cat over time and then one day she just never came back.  She was so lovable and friendly that I think someone may have taken a liking to her and just decided to keep her.  At least, that’s what I tell myself.  This was the first day we brought her home.

IMG_5284IMG_5280 IMG_5289IMG_5283

14 Comments

  1. Just Plain Ol' Vic

    Bummer =-(

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know. She was so awesome. She kept me company many of lonely nights. Now, I’m super lonely while everyone else sleeps. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 😦 So sorry. Hopefully she’s safe somewhere. And who knows, she may show up again one day. I’ve read stories where cats have returned home after months/years.

    Liked by 2 people

    • That would be amazing. Until then, I do hope she is happy. Thank you very much.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. yeah…. hopefully someone found her an took dat liking to her an she is fine 🙂 …..

    Liked by 1 person

  4. So sorry dramaTICAT has. It materialized. I will hope that she is warm and safe and loved. That’s second best after returned to you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much. At this point, that’s all I can hope for to. Just that she is safe and loved.

      Like

  5. I’m gutted for you about dramaticat 😥
    Those are great kitten pics, tho

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you. That’s very sweet of you. Also, thank you for the compliment on my kitty pics. As much as I wish she were here, I don’t think I could want another kitty for quite some time.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. I’m sorry! I miss seeing the cute dramaticat posts and I’m sorry your kitty didn’t come home 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • Me too. Thank you so much. It will be a long while if and when I decide to get another little buddy ol’ pal. Until then, I hope you enjoy the pics of the other kitty kats.

      Liked by 1 person

      • I have been!

        Liked by 1 person

      • There will be plenty more and thank you again. 😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Small World, Smaller Girl

the lemonade of our lives

HappyHETU

Spreading Happiness through writing :)

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

To find out, I hold a finger in the breeze.

Food Fellowship and Wine

A celebration of all things good

Thomas

Photo, writing.. and other things exploring my mind

Of life she writes.

A girl's journey to finding herself.

Highest Form of Whit

Bigger. Bolder. Bloggier.*

Poethead

A poetry blog by Christine Murray

waltbox

humor | musings | fiction

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

The Wine Wankers

G’day, you’re at the best wine blog ever! We're all about wine; without the wankery.

De Novo

A firsthand account of my journey learning about, and coming to accept my experiences, mental health, life and self.

the anxiously depressed

Learning to live my life with anxiety, depression, and self-harm (and other things).

That's What Anxious Mom Said

My Tales of Parenting and Other Crap

Admirably Legal

Laying Down the Law...In Fashion and Style!

byclarkellis

"I would never want to belong to any club that would have someone like me for a member."

theoldfellowgoesrunning

My life's aspirations, inspirations and a little bit about running :)

The Nerd Nebula

The Nucleus of the Universe for all Nerd Hacks!

Nice Curtains & Home Products

Giving You Great Ideas For A More Comfortable Home

crystal yip yy

welcome to my blog

inte fan gör det det

Alla säger:det ordnar sig....inte fan gör det det..

A More BeYOUtiful You

Tips, information, and careful reviews for a more BEYOUTIFUL YOU ♥

Sparkonit

Science - Simplified

The Greedy Foodie

A Hardcore Foodie's World

Serenity's Ashrama

"Our inner hankering is for satisfaction, happiness, sweetness, love, beauty and mercy." Swami B.R.Sridhar maharaja.

hauntedbythebeauty

a blog from a loving gamer mom

~ L to the Aura ~

sustainability. compassion. inspiration.

Tickled TK

Everyone Smiles When Tickled

My Wonderland. Mental Health Blog

Finding normality within Bipolarity. The inner musings of a chemically challenged manic-depressive. Mildly* asocial and a purveyor of awesome.

