Splurge N Purge

After the whole graduation thing, I did feel a sense of pride. I was thinking of what I wanted to do next. I decided to buy myself a new car. Splurge a little. I thought I at least deserved that much. I felt so good driving around in my new car. I’d drive with the windows down and music blazing, but I always obeyed the traffic laws. No matter how fly (cool) I thought I was. Haha. The party’s at our house were getting bigger every weekend. We would all pitch in to fill the two kegs I had. The drinking was non stop. I don’t know how we partied so much and then did it all over again the following weekend. The only girls that would be there once in a while would be the girls that the guys were screwing at that time. So, it was always me, my boyfriend and a whole bunch of guys. There was one girl who would come often and that’s because she was the girlfriend of one of the guys. Other than that it would be random chicks that the guys would pick up after a night of cruising. I never seen the same girl twice. That’s just how these guys worked. Sometimes I would tell them not to be bringing these random skanks to my house because I didn’t want them showing up if and when these guys dumped them or didn’t return their calls. You know, the stage 4 clingers. You never know what these chicks were capable of. It’s not like they tell you up front that they’re psycho. Although, that would have helped to get rid of the bad ones to avoid any drama. Haha.

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Small World, Smaller Girl

the lemonade of our lives

HappyHETU

Spreading Happiness through writing :)

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

To find out, I hold a finger in the breeze.

Food Fellowship and Wine

A celebration of all things good

Thomas

Photo, writing.. and other things exploring my mind

Of life she writes.

A girl's journey to finding herself.

Highest Form of Whit

Bigger. Bolder. Bloggier.*

waltbox

humor | musings | fiction

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

The Wine Wankers

G’day, you’re at the best wine blog ever! We're all about wine; without the wankery.

De Novo

A firsthand account of my journey learning about, and coming to accept my experiences, mental health, life and self.

the anxiously depressed

Learning to live my life with anxiety, depression, and self-harm (and other things).

Admirably Legal

Laying Down the Law...In Fashion and Style!

byclarkellis

A writer trying to be an author

theoldfellowgoesrunning

My life's aspirations, inspirations and a little bit about running :)

The Nerd Nebula

The Nucleus of the Universe for all Nerd Hacks!

Nice Curtains & Home Products

Giving You Great Ideas For A More Comfortable Home

crystal yip yy

welcome to my blog

inte fan gör det det

Alla säger:det ordnar sig....inte fan gör det det..

A More BeYOUtiful You

Tips, information, and careful reviews for a more BEYOUTIFUL YOU ♥

Sparkonit

Science - Simplified

The Greedy Foodie

A Hardcore Foodie's World

Serenity's Ashrama

"Our inner hankering is for satisfaction, happiness, sweetness, love, beauty and mercy." Swami B.R.Sridhar maharaja.

hauntedbythebeauty

a blog from a loving gamer mom

~ L to the Aura ~

sustainability. compassion. inspiration.

Tickled TK

Everyone Smiles When Tickled

My Wonderland. Mental Health Blog

Finding normality within Bipolarity. The inner musings of a chemically challenged manic-depressive. Mildly* asocial and a purveyor of awesome.

Современные пьесы

Современные пьесы — блог Алексея Марковича, где автор выкладывает фото и видео спектаклей, поставленные по его произведениям. Алексей Маркович, 39 лет. Писатель, сценарист, переводчик, режиссёр театра SCI-FI THEATER (Орегон, США). Алексей проводит творческие вечера, на которых читает свои рассказы.

